January 22, 2020

This week we reviewed 5E Managerie: Oceans of Blood, a great supplement for underwater encounters for 5th edition Dungeons and Dragons.

5E Menagerie: Oceans of Blood is available through our partner, DriveThru RPG. 

Take a look at some of our other RPG-related news and b...

December 29, 2019

We're back after a long holiday hiatus with our latest RPG review, the Alien role-playing game from Free League!

You can pick up a copy of Alien: the Roleplaying Game core rulebook through our partner DriveThru RPG!

Check out some of our other tabletop role-playing news...

November 1, 2019

 This week, we take a long overdue look at Kobold Press's fanzine-style mini-sourcebook series, Warlock. This is a really great series that has brought a lot of life to games that I've run, and it definitely deserves your attention if you are a dungeon master. 

War...

October 26, 2019

This summer we caught up with the folks at Nord Games during Origins Game Fair. We've  reviewed some of their great products, and wanted to see what else they have coming down the line. We're looking forward to seeing them at Gamehole con in Madison, WI this comin...

October 20, 2019

I've heard again and again from D&D players that they want to run a tabletop role-playing game that's like Harry Potter. "I Want to be a Wizard!" is designed just for that. 

Pick up your own copy of I Want to be a Wizard from our partner DriveThru RPG!

More RPG-rela...

September 29, 2019

Paizo is coming out with a lot of great material in the next few months for their Starfinder role-playing game. Last month, they gave us the 3rd installment of their Alien Archive series--and it's full of great material. Here's what we thought of it:

Starfinder Alien Ar...

September 22, 2019

This week, we reviewed Baker Street--a game set in the world of Arthur Conan Doyle's Sherlock Holmes from Fearlight Games.

 Pick up a copy of Baker Street from our partner, DriveThru RPG!

Check out some of our other RPG-related news!

Our weekly RPG review column

Our review...

September 9, 2019

It's Halloween season, so we're publishing this week's review on a Monday to coincide with our horror column, Zombie Mondays. Today, we look at Fantasy Flight's End of the World: Zombie Apocalypse! 

Interested? Pick up a copy of End of the World: Zombie Apocalypse...

September 1, 2019

This week, we review Cthulhu Through the Ages--a short supplement for Call of Cthulhu 7th edition that gives rules on alternate settings for the game. 

Cthulhu Through the Ages is available through our partner, DriveThru RPG!

Check out more of our RPG-related news:

Our we...

Please reload

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Vimeo Social Icon
  • SnapChat-Logo-3 (1)

Disclaimer: Some of the links on this website are affiliate links. Meaning at no additional cost to you, we earn commission for clicking through and making a purchase to links that we provide. Thank you very much for your support!

© 2015 by "Geeks A Gogo".